Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WIKI
17 février 2012

I wander on the main street side in Valentine's day

Night sinking meadow, the quiet sky of starry dots Cheap WOW Gold eu, I wander on the main street side, Valentine's day today, pedestrians Chien, not far from the flower shop, and a smile of joy.

 

Jerk a jerk, I sat in the popularity of tea shops, remember.

 

That spring, I love you, Zi Wan Hong thousand, elegant Butterfly dance, clouds, there are nests of flying swallow.You were my first love, your light, your dimple surface, there is also the jumping sheep braid, always discernible.You for I embroidery insoles, I to you wear needle; you is I of Saber, I is you of shawl; you is I of bookmarks, I is you of keys; you is my shoulder Shang of Mulberry flat, I is you hands of sheep whip; you is I heart Lake in the that a load Lotus, I is you spring tea of bud tip; you on I love language article article, I on you everlasting love. We are used to the tea shop, without further debate, happy like a honey. The good news spread, I'm awake, looking forward to a grand celebration, and step into the Temple of the Church of happiness with you.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité