Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WIKI
8 février 2012

I know how to cherish in this limited time as long as I am here

Everyone's heart is a not to be easily played by strings runescape gold, the people who can touch the strings, will be rare in life have found a patron or superior appreciative of one's ability, he appears deep in your soul play a most beautiful piece of music, split the resplendent rose, out of the most genuine care. Do this enough? To me, the power of words and music so much. So, in this cool days, loneliness and longing, as in, day became warm and soft.Time, it was a magical thing, it bujinbuman, cautious, dignified, and not because of your impatience and pick up the pace or slow pace because of you missed, always flowing inadvertently.

 

Go by! I do not fear, do not fear! It's got to go to go, as long as I know how to cherish in this limited time, as long as I am here in the memory of the river used to have, as long as a Merry light dancer than, my heart is still hot.

 

Time flowing in the fingertips slipped, flows out of a particle character of heart, your, my, looks forward to, care, Miss, more say not the feelings of sth It often touches to my fragile nerves and appealed to, touched, or even tears
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité