Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WIKI
24 novembre 2011

I think I'll wait for it wait until the day the flowering

Seasonal snow solar terms, for a few days, the sky is always Yin sunken, fog entangled together tightly wrapped in clouds, filled the sky. Making people feel oppressed, depressed. Standing in the courtyard, past the lush garden, is a bare one, a little talk about bleak overflowing heart. See all of a sudden, a clump of Rosa davurica leaves of perennial Green Green, quietly proud of standing in the cold wind, such as a group of brave soldier, and winter cold confrontation RS GoldLet my heart suddenly lit up. Enter carefully watched, finding a flower bud of the flower, fibrillation shaky erect branches. Spathe cheeks bright, as charming as a teenage exude tenderness and love dropping red lips. Wind fluttering flower jiaoyang Lamping jiaoyang Lamping. My heart bursts show tender affection for, and was not afraid of cold, strong vitality, and shocked, weak lives, could have emitted so transcendent energy. Really quite admirable.

 

I think I'll wait for it, wait until the day the flowering, perhaps cold night easily destroyed it. However, I'd rather wait in silence and believed that it would give me a wonderful surprise. Flowers quietly thinking mind, light closed loves the faces, sends out about fragrance, lingering around me and seemed to softly what address. I gently and he went down, listen to the flower whisper, such as silk, like my heart was beautiful like picture woven on dream scene. I could see my lovers as a flower and singing joy love songs came up to me. Feels like a smile, lumbar attitude such as willows, graceful, lithe like a spring. Eyes tenderness, everlasting love dance before my eyes as a snowflake. I'm ecstatic, wants to put her in his arms, so she had gone with the wind, no trace.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité